Wolfensohn Past Winners

Year	Name	Then
2023	Marek Rucinski	Deputy Commissioner of Smarter Data (ATO)
2023	Rachel Crossland	Deputy Under Treasurer for Industry, Investment and Commercial
2023	Kylie Maj	Deputy Director General with the WA Department of Justice
2023	Nina Davidson	Senior national intelligence official in the Australian Governmen
2023	Dr Rachel Chay	Deputy Director-General and Chief Biosecurity Officer, Biosecurity Queensland.
2023	Natasha Mann	Deputy Secretary of the Better Regulation Division in the NSW Department of Customer Ser
2022	Brian Connors	Asst. Commissioner Queensland Police
2022	Tania Rishniw	Dep. Sec. Commonwealth Dept. of Health
2022	Beth Jones	Dep. Sec. Victorian Dept. of Jobs, Precincts and Regions
2022	Andrew Kefford	Dep. Sec. Commonwealth Dept. of Home Affairs
2022	Letitia Hope	Deputy CEO Nat. Indigenous Affairs Agency
2019	Anne Skewes	Dep Sec. Land and Housing Corp. NSW Family and Community Services
2019	Elizabeth Hefren-Webb	Dep. Secretary Commonwealth Department of Social Services
2019	Jason Ardler	Dep. Secretary and Head of Aboriginal Affairs NSW
2019	Meredith Day Huntingford	Dept of Attorney General and Justice NT
2018	Darren Foster	Director General of WA Dept. of Premier and Cabinet
2018	Damon Rees	CEO Service NSW
2018	Rebecca McGarrity	Exec Director Queensland Department of Premier and Cabinet
2018	Richard Bolt	Secy. Victorian Dept. of Economic Development, Jobs, Transport and Resources
2017	Caroline Edwards	Dep. Secretary Commonwealth Health and Aged Care, Dept. of Human Services
2017	Michael Outram	Deputy Commissioner, Operations, Cwlth Dept of Immigration and Border Protection
2017	Kym Peake	Secretary, Victorian Dept. of Health and Human Services
2017	Selwyn Button	Asst Director General, State Schools - Indigenous Education Qld Department of Education
2016	Simon Draper	Deputy Secretary, Dept of Premier & Cabinet
2016	Marc Innes-Brown	First Assistant Secretary, Middle East and Africa Division, DFAT
2015	Frances Adamson	Australian Ambassador to China
2015	Katarina Carroll	Acting Commissioner/CEO QLD Fire and Emergency Services
	Michael Manthorpe	Deputy Secretary, Cth Dept of Immigration and Boarder Protection
2014	Ben Rimmer	Associate Secretary of the Federal Dept of Human Services
	Steven Kennedy	Deputy Secretary of the Federal Dept of the Environment
2014	Susan Middleditch	Acting Chief Exec of the QLD Health Service Support Agency

2013 Gill Callister	Secretary of the Dept of Human Services Victoria
2013 Robert Gee	Assistant Commissioner of the QLD Police Servce
2013 Margot McCarthy	National Security Adviser in the Dept of the PM and Cabinet
2012 Blair Comley	Secretary of the Dept of Climate Change and Energy Efficiency (Cwth)
2012 Martin Hoffman	Deputy Secretary Dept of Resources, Energy and Tourism (Cwth)