Year	Name	Organisation
2024	Matthew Browne	Melanoma Institute Australia
2024	Luke Bayley	South Coast Natural Resource Management Inc
2023	Renee Wilson	Chief Executive Officer of Australian War Widows
2023	Jonathon Peatfield	Life Education NSW
2022	Deborah Attard Portughes	Women & Infants Research Foundation
2022	Patrick Reid	IRT
2021	Heidi Limareff	Can:Do Group
2021	Kristy Muir	Centre for Social Impact
2020	Not awarded	
2019	Mr Matt Davis	Salvos Stores
2019	Ms Karen Crouch	Anglicare Southern Queensland
2018	Ms. Annabelle Daniel	Women's' Community Shelters
2018	Mr. Brendan Cox	Legacy Brisbane
2017	Ms. Jane Hutchinson	Tasmanian Land Conservancy
2017	Mr. John Hutcheson AM	Legacy NSW Associated Clubs
2016	Ms Karen Bevan	Playgroup NSW
2016	Mr Brendan Foran	Greening Australia
2015	Ms Kate Thiele	Guide Dogs SA/NT
2015	Dr Matthew Miles	MS Research Australia
2014	Ms Maree Sidey	Formerly Australian Drug Foundation
2014	Professor David Mackey	Lions Eye Institute
2013	Mr Mark Newton	Formerly St John Ambulance Australia (NSW)
2013	Dr W Brett Robertson	Formerly Ear Science Institute Australia
2013	Ms Julie Heraghty	Macular Disease Foundation Australia
2012	Mr Neil Carrington	ACT for Kids

Ferris Family Non-Profit Fellowship Recipients

2012	Ms Anita Kumar	The Infants' Home
2011	Mr Rory Jeffes	Sydney Symphony
2011	Ms Catriona Barry	Rainbow Club
2011	Mr Ian Trust	Wunan
2010	Mr Gregory Smith	Formerly Asthma Foundation NSW
2010	Mr Adrian Collette	Formerly Opera Australia
2010	Ms Katrina Frost	Formerly YWCA NSW
2009	Dr Andrew Young	Formerly CanTeen Australia
2009	Dr Judith Slocombe	The Alannah and Madeline Foundation
2009	Dr Michael Wilson	Juvenile Diabetes Research Foundation
2008	Prof Peter Schofield	NEURA
2008	Mr Cleveland Fagan	Apunipima Cape York Health Council
2007	Mr Gerard Neesham	Clontarf Foundation
2007	Mr David Beaver	Centacare, Catholic Diocese of Ballarat Inc
2006	Mr Darren Black	Outward Bound Australia
2006	Ms Jerril Rechter	Formerly Footscray Community Arts Centre
2005	Ms Stevie Clayton	Formerly ACON (Aids Council of NSW)
2005	Mr Lewis Kaplan	Formerly Alzheimer's Australia, NSW
2004	Mr Atticus Fleming	Australian Wildlife Conservancy
2004	Ms Sandie de Wolf	Berry Street Victoria
2004	Ms Mary Jo Capps	Musica Viva
2003	Mr Clyde Thomson	Royal Flying Doctor Service
2003	Mr Christopher Rehn	Formerly Cochlear Implant Centre
2002	Ms Rachel Healy	Formerly Company B Belvoir
2002	Ms Jill Weekes	Formerly Starlight Children's Foundation
2002	Ms Christine Rowell	Formerly CanTeen
2001	Ms Jane Schwager	Formerly Benevolent Society

2001	Mr James Pitts	Odyssey House McGrath Foundation
------	----------------	----------------------------------