RECIPIENTS



Blair Comley PSM

Scholarship award -2012



Martin Hoffman

Scholarship award -2012



Gill Callister PSM Scholarship award -2013



Robert (Bob) Gee APM Scholarship award -2013



Dr Margot McCarthy Scholarship award -2013



Ben Rimmer

Scholarship award -2014

Katarina Carroll APM

Scholarship award -

2015



Scholarship award -



Scholarship award -



Kym Peake





Darren Foster

Scholarship award -2018



Simon Draper 2016



Selwyn Button Scholarship award -2017



Anne Skewes Scholarship award -2019

Susan Middleditch

Scholarship award -2014



Marc Innes-Brown PSM Scholarship award -



Richard Bolt PSM

2016

Scholarship award -2018



Jason Ardler PSM

Scholarship award -2019



Frances Adamson

Scholarship award -2015



Caroline Edwards Scholarship award -2017



Michael Manthorpe PSM

Scholarship award -

2015

Michael Outram APM Scholarship award -2017



Rebecca McGarrity

Scholarship award -2018



Liz Hefren-Webb

Scholarship award -2019



Damon Rees Scholarship award -2018



Meredith Clare Day Huntingford Scholarship award -

2019